• TOLL FREE 888-808-6111

  • Home
  • Support Team Escalations

Support Team Escalations

Nationwide Tailored Solutions. White Glove Implementation and Support.

Support Team Escalations

 

Customer Service

Technical Support

Direct Sales

Business Relations Tier I Tier II Robert Martin
Monday-Friday 7am – 7 pm 24/7 Commercial Sales Director
419-724-9898 / 866-535-9898 888.808.6111 / 610.355.9700 Phone: 419-724-7636
businessreps@telesystem.us   Cell: 419-575-2758
  Mike O’Brien Email: robmartin@telesystem.us
Ruth Potter Manager, Tier II Client Care  
Business Relations Manager Phone: 610-355-9765 Bruce Wirt
Phone: 419-724-3707 Cell: 856-685-8516 EVP, Chief Business Development Officer
Cell: 419-806-5200 Email: mobrien@telesystem.us Phone: 610-355-9745
Email: rpotter@telesystem.us   Cell: 214-353-7583
  Kerri Wiley Email: bwirt@telesystem.us
Kerri Wiley Customer / Network Support Director  
Customer / Network Support Director Phone: 419-724-3804 John Martin
Phone: 419-724-3804 Cell: 419-654-1097 President Telesystem
Cell: 419-654-1097 Email: kwiley@telesystem.us Phone: 419-724-3860
Email: kwiley@telesystem.us   Cell: 419-654-1860
    Email: jmartin@telesystem.us
Denton Parson Denton Parson  
Executive Vice President, Telesystem Executive Vice President Telesystem

Indirect Sales

Phone: 419-724-3864 Phone: 419-724-3864 Seth Gibbs
Cell: 419-654-1942 Cell: 419-654-1942 Manager, Channel Sales

Email: dparson@telesystem.us

Email: dparson@telesystem.us Phone: 610-355-9731
    Cell: 267-640-6342
John Martin

Tier III/Network Operations

Email: sgibbs@telesystem.us

President Telesystem

Dan King  
Phone: 419-724-3860 Tier III Supervisor Bruce Wirt
Cell: 419-654-1860 Phone: 419-724-9898 EVP, Chief Business Development Officer
Email: jmartin@telesystem.us Cell: 419-290-0490 Phone: 610-355-9745
  Email: dking@telesystem.us Cell: 214-353-7583

Service Delivery

  Email: bwirt@telesystem.us
Jessica Pitzen Andy O'Leary  
Service Delivery Manager Tier III Manager John Martin
Phone: 419-724-3815 Phone: 419-724-3853 President Telesystem
Cell: 419-345-7204 Cell: 419-250-4407 Phone: 419-724-3860
Email: jpitzen@telesystem.us Email: aoleary@telesystem.us Cell: 419-654-1860
    Email: jmartin@telesystem.us
Brian Reachard Kerri Wiley  
Manger, Operations Engineering & Service Delivery Customer / Network Support Director

Billing

Phone: 610-355-9783 Phone: 419-724-3804 Jeanne Unangst
breachard@telesystem.us Cell: 419-654-1097 Billing Team Lead
  Email: kwiley@telesystem.us Phone: 610-355-9714
Chris Schrader    
Service Delivery Director Denton Parson Deepak Prajapati
Phone: 610-355-9703 Executive Vice President Telesystem  Billing Director  
Cell: 856-357-5682 Phone: 419-724-3864  Phone: 610-355-9709
Email: cschrader@telesystem.us Cell: 419-654-1942 Email: dprajapati@telesystem.us
  Email: dparson@telesystem.us  

Denton Parson

   Denton Parson
Executive Vice President Telesystem    Executive Vice President Telesystem
Phone: 419-724-3864   Phone: 419-724-3864
Cell: 419-654-1942   Cell: 419-654-1942
Email: dparson@telesystem.us   Email: dparson@telesystem.us
     

Installation

   
Todd Crooks    
Installation Supervisor    
Phone: 419-724-3881    
Email: Tcrooks@telesystem.us    
     
Kerri Wiley    
Customer / Network Support Director    
Phone: 419-724-3804    
Email: kwiley@telesystem.us    
     
Denton Parson    
Executive Vice President Telesystem    
Phone: 419-724-3864    
Email: dparson@telesystem.us    

Request a quote.

Fill out this form or call 888-808-6111.

Click Next below to submit more details about your request.