• Toll Free 866-535-9898

  • Support 419-724-9898

  • Home
  • Support Team Escalations

Support Team Escalations

So you can do business the way your future intended

Support Team Escalations

Download our Escalation List

        

Customer Service

Technical Support

Direct Sales

Business Relations Tier I Tier II Robert Martin
Monday-Friday 7am – 7 pm 24/7 Commercial Sales Director
419-724-9898 / 866-535-9898 888.808.6111 / 610.355.9700 Phone: 419-724-7636
businessreps@telesystem.us   Cell: 419-575-2758
  Mike O’Brien Email: robmartin@telesystem.us
Ruth Potter Manager, Tier II Client Care  
Business Relations Manager Phone: 610-355-9765 Warren Reyburn
Phone: 419-724-3707 Cell: 856-685-8516 Executive Vice President Telesystem
Cell: 419-806-5200 Email: mobrien@telesystem.us Phone: 610-355-9739
Email: rpotter@telesystem.us   Cell: 610-213-7427
  Kerri Wiley Email: wreyburn@telesystem.us
Kerri Wiley Customer / Network Support Director  
Customer / Network Support Director Phone: 419-724-3804 John Martin
Phone: 419-724-3804 Cell: 419-654-1097 President Telesystem
Cell: 419-654-1097 Email: kwiley@telesystem.us Phone: 419-724-3860
Email: kwiley@telesystem.us   Cell: 419-654-1860
    Email: jmartin@telesystem.us
Denton Parson Denton Parson  
Executive Vice President, Telesystem Executive Vice President Telesystem

Indirect Sales

Phone: 419-724-3864 Phone: 419-724-3864 Seth Gibbs
Cell: 419-654-1942 Cell: 419-654-1942 Manager, Channel Sales

Email: dparson@telesystem.us

Email: dparson@telesystem.us Phone: 610-355-9731
    Cell: 267-640-6342
John Martin

Tier III/Network Operations

Email: sgibbs@telesystem.us

President Telesystem

Dan King  
Phone: 419-724-3860 Tier III Supervisor Bruce Wirt
Cell: 419-654-1860 Phone: 419-724-9898 Channel Sales Vice President
Email: jmartin@telesystem.us Cell: 419-290-0490 Phone: 610-355-9745
  Email: dking@telesystem.us Cell: 214-353-7583

Service Delivery

  Email: bwirt@telesystem.us
Jessica Pitzen Andy O'Leary  
Service Delivery Manager Tier III Manager Warren Reyburn
Phone: 419-724-3815 Phone: 419-724-3853 Executive Vice President Telesystem
Cell: 419-345-7204 Cell: 419-250-4407 Phone: 610-355-9739
Email: jpitzen@telesystem.us Email: aoleary@telesystem.us Cell: 610-213-7427
    Email: wreyburn@telesystem.us
Brian Reachard Kerri Wiley  
Manger, Operations Engineering & Service Delivery Customer / Network Support Director John Martin
Phone: 610-355-9783 Phone: 419-724-3804 President Telesystem
breachard@telesystem.us Cell: 419-654-1097 Phone: 419-724-3860
  Email: kwiley@telesystem.us Cell: 419-654-1860
Chris Schrader   Email: jmartin@telesystem.us
Service Delivery Director Denton Parson  
Phone: 610-355-9703 Executive Vice President Telesystem

Billing

Cell: 856-357-5682 Phone: 419-724-3864  
Email: cschrader@telesystem.us Cell: 419-654-1942 Jeanne Unangst
  Email: dparson@telesystem.us Billing Team Lead

Denton Parson

   Phone: 610-355-9714
Executive Vice President Telesystem    
Phone: 419-724-3864   Deepak Prajapati
Cell: 419-654-1942   Billing Director
Email: dparson@telesystem.us   Phone: 610-355-9709
    Email: dprajapati@telesystem.us

Installation

   
Todd Crooks    Denton Parson
Installation Supervisor    Executive Vice President Telesystem
Phone: 419-724-3881    Phone: 419-724-3864
Email: Tcrooks@telesystem.us    Cell: 419-654-1942
     Email: dparson@telesystem.us
Kerri Wiley    
Customer / Network Support Director    
Phone: 419-724-3804    
Email: kwiley@telesystem.us    
     
Denton Parson    
Executive Vice President Telesystem    
Phone: 419-724-3864    
Email: dparson@telesystem.us    

Request a quote.

Fill out this form or call 866-535-9898.

Click Next below to submit more details about your request.