• Toll Free 866-535-9898

  • Support 419-724-9898

  • Home
  • Support Team Escalations

Support Team Escalations

So you can do business the way your future intended

Support Team Escalations

     

Customer Service

Technical Support

Direct Sales

Business Relations Tier I Tier II Robert Martin
Monday-Friday 7am – 7 pm 24/7 Commercial Sales Director
419-724-9898 / 866-535-9898 888.808.6111 / 610.355.9700 Phone: 419-724-7636
businessreps@telesystem.us   Cell: 419-575-2758
  Mike O’Brien Email: robmartin@telesystem.us
Ruth Potter Tier II Supervisor  
Business Relations Manager Phone: 610-355-9765 Warren Reyburn
Phone: 419-724-3707 Cell: 856-685-8516 Executive Vice President Telesystem
Cell: 419-806-5200 Email: mobrien@telesystem.us Phone: 610-355-9739
Email: rpotter@telesystem.us   Cell: 610-213-7427
  Mike Williams Email: wreyburn@telesystem.us
Kerri Wiley Tier II (off hour) Supervisor  
Customer / Network Support Director Phone: 610-355-9742 John Martin
Phone: 419-724-3804 Cell: 302-220-7199 President Telesystem
Cell: 419-654-1097 Email: mwilliams@telesystem.us Phone: 419-724-3860
Email: kwiley@telesystem.us   Cell: 419-654-1860
  Kerri Wiley Email: jmartin@telesystem.us
Denton Parson Customer / Network Support Director  
Executive Vice President, Telesystem Phone: 419-724-3804

Indirect Sales

Phone: 419-724-3864 Cell: 419-654-1097 Bruce Wirt
Cell: 419-654-1942 Email: kwiley@telesystem.us Channel Sales Vice President

Email: dparson@telesystem.us

  Phone: 610-355-9745
  Denton Parson Cell: 214-353-7583
John Martin Executive Vice President Telesystem Email: bwirt@telesystem.us

President Telesystem

Phone: 419-724-3864  
Phone: 419-724-3860 Cell: 419-654-1942 Warren Reyburn
Cell: 419-654-1860 Email: dparson@telesystem.us Executive Vice President Telesystem
Email: jmartin@telesystem.us   Phone: 610-355-9739
    Cell: 610-213-7427

Service Delivery

Tier III/Network Operations Email: wreyburn@telesystem.us
Jessica Pitzen Dan King  
Service Delivery Manager Tier III Supervisor John Martin
Phone: 419-724-3815 Phone: 419-724-9898 President Telesystem
Cell: 419-345-7204 Cell: 419-290-0490 Phone: 419-724-3860
Email: jpitzen@telesystem.us  Email: dking@telesystem.us Cell: 419-654-1860
    Email: jmartin@telesystem.us
Chris Schrader Andy O'Leary  
Service Delivery Director Tier III Manager

Installation

Phone: 610-355-9703 Phone: 419-724-3853 Todd Crooks
Cell: 856-357-5682 Cell: 419-250-4407 Installation Supervisor
Email: cschrader@telesystem.us Email: aoleary@telesystem.us Phone: 419-724-3881
    Cell: 567-297-0012 
Denton Parson Kerri Wiley Email: tcrooks@telesystem.us 
Executive Vice President Telesystem Customer / Network Support Director  
Phone: 419-724-3864 Phone: 419-724-3804 Kerri Wiley
Cell: 419-654-1942 Cell: 419-654-1097 Customer / Network Support Director
Email: dparson@telesystem.us Email: kwiley@telesystem.us Phone: 419-724-3804 
    Cell: 419-654-1097
  Denton Parson Email: kwiley@telesystem.us
  Executive Vice President Telesystem  
  Phone: 419-724-3864 Denton Parson
  Cell: 419-654-1942 Executive Vice President Telesystem
  Email: dparson@telesystem.us Phone: 419-724-3864
    Cell: 419-654-1942
    Email: dparson@telesystem.us
     

Search
Request
Quote

Request a quote.

Fill out this form or call 866-535-9898.